Perfect Match

DRT498 【Perfect Match】Catpured Love The six-claw setting is hollowed out into a gorgeous crown, and the bottom of the crown is studded with a fine ring of diamonds. The lightweight 18K/750 White Gold ring seems to hold the diamond crown in front of you. Please ask Add to cart View details
DRT442 【Perfect Match】Catpured Love Underneath the main diamond is a circle of shiny diamonds that wrap up in a V shape, catering to the outline of the diamond tip, making the main diamond doubling in size into an oval diamond. The 18K/750 white gold ring line is simple and the center line is slightly folded, adding a bit of fashion to the unique texture. Please ask Add to cart View details
DRT600 【Perfect Match】Captured Love "Captured Love" is the best choice for your lady of interest. The designers used a main diamond as centerpiece, then surrounded by six small diamonds, symbolizing the receiver as your life's one and only, forever embracing her with your love. Please ask Add to cart View details
DRT597 【Perfect Match】Captured Love There is no absolute lover in the world that are exactly alike, characters between couples may differ dramatically. Being able to complement each other will create a unique chemistry, over trials of time becoming the 【Perfect Match】on the road of life. Please ask Add to cart View details
DRT01 【Perfect Match】Catpured Love Heart is the best symbol of love, and the heart-shaped diamond ring is hailed as the most romantic choice. With countless fine diamonds, light is gathered and mirrored throughout the design, resulting in an unrivaled display of brilliance. Please ask Add to cart View details
DRT591 【Perfect Match】Venus Venus is the goddess of love, representing love and beauty. The goddess shines in glamour and protects love for eternity. "Venus" at the base of each diamond is another diamond attached upside down, which is held firmly to the main diamond in design and is a very difficult mosaic technique. Due to the light reflection, the attached diamonds enhances the main diamond even more, symbolizing a couple protecting each other in love. Please ask Add to cart View details
DRT593 【Perfect Match】Venus Venus is the goddess of love, representing love and beauty. The goddess shines in glamour and protects love for eternity. "Venus" at the base of each diamond is another diamond attached upside down, which is held firmly to the main diamond in design and is a very difficult mosaic technique. Due to the light reflection, the attached diamonds enhances the main diamond even more, symbolizing a couple protecting each other in love. Please ask Add to cart View details

天作之合

DRT498 【天作之合】情懷心扣 六爪戒托鏤空成華美的皇冠,皇冠底部鑲滿一圈細鑽。輕巧的18K/750白色黃金圈環仿佛雙手捧著鑽石皇冠奉到妳的面前。 請查詢 加入購物車 查看細節
DRT442 【天作之合】情懷心扣 主鑽底下圍繞著一圈閃亮的碎鑽,呈V字型往上攀纏,迎合鑽尖的輪廓,令主鑽倍大成橢圓形的華麗鑽石。18K/750白色黃金環圈線條簡潔,中線微微摺起,為獨特的質感增添一分時尚。 請查詢 加入購物車 查看細節
DRT600 【天作之合】情懷心扣 情懷心扣系列是送給心儀女生的最佳選擇。設計師以主鑽為中心,四周以六顆小鑽圍襯,象徵著對方便是你生命中的主角、永遠環抱著摯愛。 請查詢 加入購物車 查看細節
DRT597 【天作之合】情懷心扣 世上沒有絕對相像的戀人、而有著天南地北的性格、卻能夠互補長短、刷出最合襯的花火,才能成為人生路上的【天作之合】。 請查詢 加入購物車 查看細節
DRT01 【天作之合】情懷心扣 心是愛情的最佳象徵,心形鑽石戒指被譽為最浪漫的選擇。戒指配上無數顆細鑽,使其光芒完全綻放,配戴時更顯耀眼。 請查詢 加入購物車 查看細節
DRT591 【天作之合】維納斯 愛神維納斯 (Venus) 是金星的守護神,是愛和美的化身。金光閃閃地守護著永恆的愛情。「維納斯」每顆主鑽底都有一顆反轉鑲的小鑽石,與主鑽緊貼一起,是難度極高的鑲嵌方法。亦由於反射作用,小鑽會令主鑽更加閃耀,比喻戀人們互相守護對方。 請查詢 加入購物車 查看細節
DRT593 【天作之合】維納斯 愛神維納斯 (Venus) 是金星的守護神,是愛和美的化身。金光閃閃地守護著永恆的愛情。「維納斯」每顆主鑽底都有一顆反轉鑲的小鑽石,與主鑽緊貼一起,是難度極高的鑲嵌方法。亦由於反射作用,小鑽會令主鑽更加閃耀,比喻戀人們互相守護對方。 請查詢 加入購物車 查看細節